ATLANTIS HEALTH NETWORK

Atlantis Physical Therapy,

 Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Skin Care Centers 

Displaying Atlantis Health Network Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 572 days ago)

Both the massage and the service produced at the front desk were exceptional

(Anonymous, 632 days ago)

(Anonymous, 635 days ago)

Excellent Massage. I have never had a bad experience at Atlantis. Jackie is great!

(Anonymous, 686 days ago)

Janet in Ronkonkoma gave me a facial and an awesome shoulder, neck massage. I thought she did a great job and I recommend her.Ill be back

(Anonymous, 687 days ago)

Denise was/is excellent. Too much natural light enters the front room. Scheduling has never been a problem. Enjoy the total massage experience.

(Anonymous, 960 days ago)

MASSAGE WITH JANE WAS AMAZING. SHE GOT ALL OF MY MANY KNOTS OUT OF MY NECK AND BACK. FACIAL WAS GOOD, I JUST WISH SHE WOULD DESCRIBE WHAT SHE IS PUTTING ON MY FACE DURING THE PROCESS AND WHAT THE PRODUCT DOES.

(Anonymous, 1,112 days ago)

Purchase worked seamlessly when done on my desk top computer! Can't wait to use the gift certificate my husband bought me. Now I am returning the gesture.

(Melodie T., 1,112 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,142 days ago)

One of the best massages that I have had in a long time. Although the decor is a bit sparse, that's okay because clearly Janet's experience and care came across - and that's all that matters! Janet's deep tissue & hot stone massage was so amazing that all I can think about was when I can come back!! Highly recommend to all!!

(Anonymous, 1,175 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Atlantis Health Network
 
Security Code